Congratulations to our 2021 Conference Raffle Winners!

Congratulations to this years Raffle Winners! This years raffle includes gift cards from some amazing local businesses: Snoqualmie Ice Cream, Moon Valley Organics, Stocklist Goods & Gifts, Adorned Abode, and The Keepers Collective.

Maggie Duffy, University of Washington Seattle

Debbie Crouch, Seattle Pacific University

Ana Marie Alameda, University of Washington Tacoma

Gail Dunavan, Bastyr University

Donnie Bunt, Eastern Washington University

Doris Acosta, University of Puget Sound

Angelica Garcia, Skagit Valley College

Evan Schanzenbach, Gonzaga University

Sandi Gallear, Olympic College

Cy Delgado, University of Washington Seattle

Kathy Rhodes, North Seattle College

Kelly Mallicoat, Spokane Community College

Thank you to our 2021 WaACRAO partners for their generous sponsorship. We could not have put on this conference and provided our attendees with fun raffle prizes without their support! Stellic, CollegeSource, Kuali, Paradigm and Parchment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *