2020 Conference

Thank you to our 2020 Conference Attendees!

The 2020 conference was August 6, 2020, and featured 45-minute webinar sessions covering a range of topics. Review session recordings and presenter materials here: 2020 Conference Recordings and Materials.

This was WaACRAO’s first virtual conference. All sessions were recorded (presenter and presentation only) and will be available with conference materials the week following the conference.

Special thanks to our Keynote Speaker, Rock McCaskill, AACRAO VP for Information Technology, and our Conference Partners! 

Conference Partners

THANK YOU to our WaACRAO conference partners for their generous sponsorship, providing support (and some awesome raffle prizes) for our 2020 annual conference!

Conference Board Members

Thank you to the members of the 2020 Conference Board who planned the first virtual conference in WaACRAO’s history.

President: Jenny Wheeler, Green River College

Vice President: Karen Khuu, University of Washington Seattle

Past President: Michael Pastore, University of Puget Sound

Secretary: Andrea Coker-Anderson, University of Washington Tacoma

Treasurer: Matthew Cartner, Bastyr University

Registration Coordinator: Matthew Cartner, Bastyr University

Communications Coordinator: Lindsey Clark, University of Washington Tacoma

Web Coordinator: Amanda Breslin, Pacific Lutheran University

Vendor Coordinators: Karen Khuu, University of Washington Seattle; Jenny Wheeler, Green River College; and Andrea Coker-Anderson, University of Washington Tacoma 

Onsite Coordinator: Jaime Ochoa, Whitworth University

Conference Program Coordinator: Christy Grayum, University of Washington Bothell

Sessions Coordinators: Mandy Mineard, Washington SBCTC; Colton Lindelof, Washington State University Vancouver

Assessment Coordinators: Arantxa Gallegos, Everett Community College; Amber Brock, Tacoma Community College