Board Members

Meet our 2020 WaACRAO board members!

President: Jenny Wheeler, Green River College

Vice President: Karen Khuu, University of Washington Seattle

Past President: Michael Pastore, University of Puget Sound

Secretary: Andrea Coker-Anderson, University of Washington Tacoma

Treasurer: Matthew Cartner, Bastyr University

Registration Coordinator: Matthew Cartner, Bastyr University

Communications Coordinator: Lindsey Clark, University of Washington Tacoma

Web Coordinator: Amanda Breslin, Pacific Lutheran University

Vendor Coordinator*: Karen Khuu, University of Washington Seattle; Jenny Wheeler, Green River College; and Andrea Coker-Anderson, University of Washington Tacoma 

Onsite Coordinator: Jaime Ochoa, Whitworth University

Conference Program Coordinator: Christy Grayum, University of Washington Bothell

Sessions Coordinator*: Mandy Mineard, Washington SBCTC; Colton Lindelof, Washington State University Vancouver

Assessment Coordinator*: Arantxa Gallegos, Everett Community College; Amber Brock, Tacoma Community College

(* – may have multiple members in this role)

Interested in joining the Board?

If you or someone you know is interested in participating on the 2021 WaACRAO Board, please let us know at

The WaACRAO Board is a perfect opportunity to collaborate with an amazing team of colleagues from institutions across Washington and gain awesome experiences as we plan this annual event together, all while having loads of fun!